1-833-DELVAL1

LOCATIONS

DelVal Flow Controls AZ
1120 W Alameda Dr., Suite 3
Tempe, AZ 85282
USA
T: +1 623-215-7146
F: +1 623-215-7187

DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
sales@delvalflow.com

Sugarland DelVal Flow Controls USA
77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd.,
Suite 600
Sugarland, TX 77478
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
projects@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Latin America
delval_lam@delvalflow.com

Director of Sales – Latin America: Adriana Hansen
O: +1 281-809-3652
ahansen@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd.
Partner: Anjam Group
PO Box 4160, Al Khobar 31952
Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Assistant Manager - Sales & Marketing, KSA: Akilan Pannaimani
Phone: +966 (13) 864-2040
Mobile: +966 5410-40398
akilan@delvalflow.com
akilan@anjamgroup.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. – Ahmedabad
430, B Wing Sakar VII
Ahmedabad 380 009
India
T: +91 79-4007-3856

Regional Sales Manager: Divyang Rajput
C: +91 99-0995-3157
drajput@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. – Chennai
1A, Sri Vishnu Flats, Postal Colony
1st Street, West Mambalam
Chennai 600033
India

T: +91 44-3550-1500
Sales Manager: Balaji Varaprasad
C: +91 92445 50033
balaji@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. – Delhi
T-05 | A-07 | 4th Floor
Sector-10 l Noida
Uttar Pradesh 201301
India

T: +91 120-422-1754
Sales Manager: Deepak Singh
C: +91 965-067-7991
dsingh@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. – Kolkata
16, Abdul Hamid Street (British India Street)
3rd Floor, Room No. 3B,
Kolkata - 700069.
West Bengal. (India).

Sales Manager: Prasenjit Samaddar
C: +91 987-495-1119
psamaddar@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai
2409, 24th Floor
Haware Infotech Park
Plot No. 39/3, Sector-30 A
Vashi
Navi Mumbai – 400703
India

T: +91 22 20871359
Sales Manager: Pritam Singh Hanspal
C: +91 976-372-0013
pritamsingh@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd.

Factory

Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India

Sales Office

Plot No. 101 & 102, Survey No. 54
Pune 411041
India
salesindia@delvalflow.com

DGM Sales & Marketing: Girish Choudhary
C: +91 976-372-0621
gchoudhary@delvalflow.com

Sales Manager: Kiran Ruikar
C: +91 976-372-9035
kruikar@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Rus LLC
117556, Russia, Moscow,
Artekovskaya Street,1A
3rd Floor, Office № VI.

Sales Manager: Andrei Zavialov,
T: +7 903-611-2446
C: +7 987-073-6772
azavialov@delvalflow.com

International Sales Manager: Dinesh Mishra
C: +7 909-620-8241 (Russia)
C: + 91-976-372-0457 (India)
dmishra@delvalflow.com

Deric Wong (Sales Manager - Malaysia)
Unit 6, Level 4, Setiawalk Mall (Block K), Setiawalk, Persiaran Wawasan, Pusat Bandar Puchong, 47160, Puchong, Selangor
Malaysia
T: +603-86022186
C: +60 (0) 12 7837767
dwong@delvalflow.com

Thanard Esariyakuntham (Sales Manager - Thailand)
80/1287 Moo.5, Teperak Road, Bangmuang, Muang, Samutprakarn, 10270
Thailand
C: +66 (0) 86344 1807
thanard@delvalflow.com

Kenneth Shoff (Director of Sales)
DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
C: +1-832-784-0939
kshoff@delvalflow.com

Omkar Kosame (Manager - Sales Support)
Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India
C: +91 9763720207
okosame@delvalflow.com

Kenneth Shoff (Director of Sales)
DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
C: +1-832-784-0939
kshoff@delvalflow.com

Omkar Kosame (Manager - Sales Support)
Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India
C: +91 9763720207
okosame@delvalflow.com

Kenneth Shoff (Director of Sales)
DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
C: +1-832-784-0939
kshoff@delvalflow.com

Omkar Kosame (Manager - Sales Support)
Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India
C: +91 9763720207
okosame@delvalflow.com

Kenneth Shoff (Director of Sales)
DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
C: +1-832-784-0939
kshoff@delvalflow.com

Omkar Kosame (Manager - Sales Support)
Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India
C: +91 9763720207
okosame@delvalflow.com

Deric Wong (Sales Manager - Malaysia)
Unit 6, Level 4, Setiawalk Mall (Block K), Setiawalk, Persiaran Wawasan, Pusat Bandar Puchong, 47160, Puchong, Selangor
Malaysia
T: +603-86022186
C: +60 (0) 12 7837767
dwong@delvalflow.com

Deric Wong (Sales Manager - Malaysia)
Unit 6, Level 4, Setiawalk Mall (Block K), Setiawalk, Persiaran Wawasan, Pusat Bandar Puchong, 47160, Puchong, Selangor
Malaysia
T: +603-86022186
C: +60 (0) 12 7837767
dwong@delvalflow.com

Kenneth Shoff (Director of Sales)
DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
C: +1-832-784-0939
kshoff@delvalflow.com

Omkar Kosame (Manager - Sales Support)
Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India
C: +91 9763720207
okosame@delvalflow.com

Hee Jo Lee (Sales Manager - S.Korea)
Delval Flow Controls South Korea
C: +82 (0)10 6373 2297
hjlee@delvalflow.com

Kenneth Shoff (Director of Sales)
DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
C: +1-832-784-0939
kshoff@delvalflow.com

Omkar Kosame (Manager - Sales Support)
Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India
C: +91 9763720207
okosame@delvalflow.com

Australia/New Zealand
Kenneth Shoff (Director of Sales)
DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
C: +1-832-784-0939
kshoff@delvalflow.com

Omkar Kosame (Manager - Sales Support)
Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India
C: +91 9763720207
okosame@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. - UAE

International Sales Manager: Sanjay Patle
C: +91 97-637-20423 (India)
spatle@delvalflow.com